Get in touch!

Location
Call Us

520-261-5569

Email Us

General Inquiries:

VailVikings1@gmail.com

Tech Support:

VailVikingsIT@gmail.com

Contact Your Coaches & Board Members

Head Coaches

TEAMCOACHEMAIL
Flag WhiteDerek Peltzmrdrock62@yahoo.com
Flag PurpleOPEN POSITIONN/A
Flag CHEERMorgan HallN/A
8u TackleCory Schlossercory@essayonscm.com
9u TackleTodd Walkertee112@hotmail.com
10u TackleRahn Johnsonjohnson.rahn@gmail.com
10u CHEERPilar AmosN/A
11u TackleJosh Perduejoshua.s.perdue@gmail.com
12u TackleJohn Smallsmallimprovements@yahoo.com
13/14u TackleDan Mowendanmowen@yahoo.com
14 CHEERMichelle Morelos-KillpackN/A

Executive Board

POSITIONMEMBEREMAIL
PresidentJosh Perduevailvikings1@gmail.com
Vice PresidentDan Mowenvailvikingsvp@gmail.com
Athletic DirectorJohn Longovailvikingsad@gmail.com
General ManagerTabitha Johnsonvailvikingsgm@gmail.com
Assistant General ManagerCherie Peltzvailvikingsgm@gmail.com
SecretarySamantha Dewittevailvikingssecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerCynthia Dixonvailvikingstreasurer@gmail.com
Cheer DirectorShanen Paschalvailvikingscheerdir@gmail.com
Equipment DirectorTodd Walkervailvikingsequipment@gmail.com
Field MarshallRahn Johnsonvailvikingsfm@gmail.com
Fundraising DirectorKelly Nietovailvikingsfrd@gmail.com
Assistant Fundraising DirectorChelsea Martinvailvikingsfrd@gmail.com
IT/Marketing DirectorMike Baldwinvailvikingsit@gmail.com
Concessions DirectorOPEN POSITIONvailvikingsconcessions@gmail.com
Get in the Game!

Send Us a Message